نصائح في البناء

عملائنا الكرام، ننطلق من كونكم غايتنا التي نسعى لأن نوجد لأجلها شراكة مجتمعية متفردة، ونحن دائما ما نضع اهدافنا وتطلعاتنا التي تجسر التواصل الحقيقي بيننا وبينكم، لخلق عوالم مقرونة بالتواصل وتحقيق الأهداف والغايات وتسعد "المدينة للمنتجات الأسمنتية" ومنذ وضع لبنات تأسيسها .الأولى أن يكون المستهلك شريك حياة معها ضمن تطلعاتها، حيث تنوع مشاريعها وأفكارها التي تنبثق من مفردات المجتمع العماني ومساراته المبنية على التآلف والتوافق


 


 

قيمنـا

المسؤولية الاجتماعية

لدينا رؤية غير اعتيادية فيما يتعلق بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية، وننطلق في هذا من تلك الحقوق والواجبات التي تتحتم علينا أن نكون أكثر قربا من المجتمع العماني بكل أطيافه، فالمسؤولية الاجتماعية هي أن تكون مع المجتمع في السراء والضراء، وان توفق في خطط التواصل معه، ضمن مسارات محددة وواضحة

المستهلك

دائما ما تكون اهدافنا متمثلة في إيجاد بيئة غير اعتيادية مع المستهلك، فنحن في "المدينة للمنتجات الأسمنتية"، نضع خططنا لإيجاد ديمومة معه، ترسخ لعلاقة التواصل على المدى البعيد، مستلهمين منه كل ما يحقق سعادته وغاياته، ولأجل هذا نوّثق تلك العلاقة لسنوات وعقود متلاحقة

الأمانة والمهنية

ان الأمانة والمهنية هي مفردات أوجدناها لأن تكون ضمن توجهاتنا في جميع المعاملات في نطاق البناء والتشييد، وهذا يدل على معاييرنا في كسب المجمتع والقائمة على الإخلاص في بناء شراكة تجارية نزيهة

Construction tips

Buying a home can be a tricky process. Buying a home that doesn’t exist yet can be trickier. But that doesn’t mean you have to go into it blind. To help you, we took to the streets and gathered the best advice in different construction stages we could find from experts who have built a house or two. Al Madina Cement Products has been pleased since its founding that the consumer is a life partner within its aspirations, as it diversifies its projects and ideas that derive from the vocabulary of Omani society and its pathways based on harmony.

Social Responsibility

We have an unusual vision with regard to social responsibility, and we proceed in this from those rights and duties that make it necessary for us to be closer to the Omani society in all its spectrum, for social responsibility is to be with the community in good and bad times, and to succeed in plans to communicate with it, within specific paths And clear

The consumer

Our goals are always represented in creating an unusual environment with the consumer in Al Madina Cement Products, we develop our plans to create a lasting relationship with him, entrenching the relationship of long-term communication, inspired by everything that achieves his happiness and goals, and for this we document that relationship for years and decades to succeed

Honesty and professionalism

Honesty is our guiding value. Everyone should abide by our moral and ethical compass when handling business based dealings on behest of the company.